ARK Theatre

ALL SHOOK UP Auditions (Expired)

ARK Theatre is thrilled to announce our first full length musical: All Shook Up. This rocking jukebox musical is a joint production with YouthARK and will be produced in the July season. Individuals from the age of 15+ are invited to audition for lead or ensemble roles

Key Dates: 

Audition dates: 

Thursday 13th February 
Sunday 16 th February

Callbacks: 

Tuesday 18th February 

Performance Dates: 

Thursday 2nd July 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Sunday 5th July 2020
Thursday 9th July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020 

Rehearsals and Auditions will be held at a combination of Lilydale Heights Performing Arts College and Mount Evelyn RSL. All Performances will be at Lilydale Heights.

Find out more: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WSBhFu66HezhJNHQJIz5E8-ppj7JYPRqJxwR_JXZ4b8/edit?usp=sharing

Share

Starts
Thursday 13 February, 2020
Ends
Sunday 16 February, 2020
Venue
Lilydale Heights College Performing Arts Centre
Venue Address
17 Nelson Rd
Location

Melbourne ,

Website
ARK Theatre (opens in new window)
Category
Actors